Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vive les bêtises et aussi la lecture...
11 octobre 2011

Show and tell

Yesterday, I do my show and tell in the classroom of Enna.

I was stressed because it was a little disturbing to be in the place of pupils.

During the exercise, I forgot to say one sentence and I stayed a moment by looking for my words.

For my show and tell, I chose a coffe mill. There was one pupil who have guessed what is it.

Today, my daughter is ill. I went to work but during the morning Nanny called me and I must came back to go and get my little princess. That's why I'm writting on my blog instead of working...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Mrs B : I didn't film because F was quite stressed enough!<br /> Vive les bêtises : Your voice was not ridiculous, it was very calm and your accent wasquite good!
Répondre
V
@ Mrs B : Sorry it wasn't filmed. I don't want to be filmed because my voice is very ridiculous in film...
Répondre
V
@ Enna : It wasn't my intention to stress pupils. I hope that they are not stressed so much...<br /> You can correct of course !
Répondre
M
I'm sorry I've missed your show and tell. Was it filmed?
Répondre
E
This is your English teacher! Your "show and tell" was very good and I think that the pupils are stressed now! They probably thought you wouldn't be that good! I can correct your little text if you want ;-)<br /> Great effort, keep it up!
Répondre
Vive les bêtises et aussi la lecture...
Publicité
Vive les bêtises et aussi la lecture...
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 124 232
Publicité